New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lovebigbulgew

Love skintight jeans and a huge bulge. Big masculine blue collar type

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

I preferOral Only
I'm aBear
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Dude on bikes. Home or safe place. Love trucks.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the woods.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBartender

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA man who a biker in skintight jeans and want to have lunch or take me for a ride as I feel close to him.
Our first dateYou name it. I’m open. Like to meet and see your hot. Lol.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Every other month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Sex toys:Cock ring
"Off Limits":Don’t stick your finger up my butt