New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Best Friend

I love to be on the back of a bike, the wind in your face, the peacefullness and it's a great time to look at GODS country... the ocean, the mountains,
camping, fishing, reading. My goal in life is simple. To be happy. I am happy now, would love to meet someone to share it with. I am social, funny. The music i like is Country, Old Rock, Blue's and Motown...I have many interests and will try anything once.
Turn ons:
A genuine smile and laugh, being real, honesty, someone you can trust to be there. Just down to earth people...
Turn offs:
rude people...liars, fakeness

FYI: These are not my bikes nor do I know how to ride one. I prefer the back seat. :):)
,
We are given two hands to hold, two legs to walk, two eyes to see, two ears to listen but why only one heart. Because the other was given to someone for us to find.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchHonest, loving, passionate, communicative. There are other matches I want from a relationship. No need to go into detail quite yet. Must ride a bike,
Our first dateMeeting up and see if there is a connection.