New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HARD ORKING OUTWARDLY AFFECTIONATE THRILL SEEKER

A 50 yr old black man who's loyal trustworthy outwardly affectionate if chemistry is there. A man who like's to explore all his options. Somewhat of a dare devil who likes to ride on the wildside of life at times. Likes to play billards
and toss around the football in spare time. Likes going for nature walks off the beaten path, and maybe a quiet picnic tor two, likes to patronize art galleries, the Wolf Trap and Constitution Hall for concerts and live plays. I am comfortable in both jeans or a suit and tie, on second thoughts ditch the tie smile. So are u ready 2 ride and explore new horizons with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thick

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA lady who is defintely eye candy and between 4ft 10 in and 5ft 7in tall who's both femine and classy and bubbly.
Our first dateHopefully some chemistry and hand holding and soft gentle kisses.